Select Page

Leadership

Leadership Team

Doug Sweet

Executive Director
doug.sweet@blackdiamond.org

Ryan Saenz

Site Director
ryan@blackdiamond.org

Jon Hartke

Director of Guest Services
jonathan.hartke@blackdiamond.org

Connie Hoover

Director of Food Services
connie.hoover@blackdiamond.org

Gerry Hansen

Director of Operations
gerry.hansen@blackdiamond.org

SUMMER PROGRAMS

Allie Smith

Group Camp Director
allie.smith@blackdiamond.org

Callie Knippa

Group Camp Assistant
callie.knippa@blackdiamond.org

Andrew Hurst

Day Camp Director
andrew.hurst@blackdiamond.org

Marcus Johnson

Summer Camp & Sports Camp Director
marcus.johnson@blackdiamond.org

RETREATS

Heather Hartke

Retreats Director
heather.hartke@blackdiamond.org

Allison Brannan

Retreat Coordinator
allison.brannan@blackdiamond.org

John Cargill

Retreat Coordinator
john.cargill@blackdiamond.org

Jackie McGuffin

Retreat Coordinator
jackie.mcguffin@blackdiamond.org

Elizabeth Holder

Retreat Coordinator
elizabeth.holder@blackdiamond.org

Rachel Holder

Retreat Guide
rachel.holder@blackdiamond.org

Tyler Petras

Retreat Guide
tyler.petras@blackdiamond.org

Marin Whiting

Retreat Guide
marin.whiting@blackdiamond.org

Behind the Scenes

Kerri Betterman

Office Administrator
kerri.betterman@blackdiamond.org

Rachel Cargill

Recruiting & Hiring Coordinator
rachel.cargill@blackdiamond.org

Nick Whiting

Activities Manager
nick.whiting@blackdiamond.org

Jonathan Seal

Marketing Coordinator
jonathan.seal@blackdiamond.org